Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ken Akiba, Ph.D. Associate Professor kakiba@vcu.edu
Andrew Alwood, Ph.D. Assistant Professor aalwood@vcu.edu (804) 828-1224
Alexander Anderson, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor awanderson@vcu.edu
Diane Bentley Administrative Assistant dbentley@vcu.edu (804) 827-2184
Anthony Bolos, Ph.D. Assistant Professor abolos@vcu.edu
Kevin Brosnan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Focused Inquiry kkbrosnan@vcu.edu
Stephen Carey, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor svcarey@vcu.edu (804) 828-1224
Anthony J. Ellis, M.A. Professor and Department Chair aellis@vcu.edu (804) 827-2183
Andrew Marx, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Focused Inquiry almarx@vcu.edu
Eugene Mills, Ph.D. Professor emills@vcu.edu
Andrew Moon, Ph.D. Assistant Professor amoon@vcu.edu (804) 828-1224
Robert Redmon, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor rbredmon@vcu.edu
James Scow, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor jwscow@vcu.edu
Jonathan Shear, Ph.D. Affiliated Associate Professor jcs@infionline.net
Donald Smith, Ph.D. Associate Professor dpsmith@vcu.edu
Catherine Sutton, Ph.D. Associate Professor csutton2@vcu.edu (804) 827-2185
Miles Tucker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor mtucker@vcu.edu (804) 828-1224
Mikhail (Mike) Valdman, Ph.D. Associate Professor mvaldman@vcu.edu (804) 828-1224