Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ken Akiba, Ph.D. Associate Professor kakiba@vcu.edu
Alexander Anderson, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor awanderson@vcu.edu
Emma Bilski Administrative Assistant bilskiec@vcu.edu (804) 827-2184
Kevin Brosnan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor kkbrosnan@vcu.edu
Stephen Carey, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor svcarey@vcu.edu
Anthony J. Ellis, M.A. Emeritus Professor aellis@vcu.edu
James Fritz, Ph.D. Assistant Professor fritzj@vcu.edu
Andrew Marx, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Focused Inquiry almarx@vcu.edu
Eugene Mills, Ph.D. Professor emills@vcu.edu
Andrew Moon, Ph.D. Assistant Professor amoon@vcu.edu
Robert Redmon, Ph.D. Emeritus Associate Professor
James Scow, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor jwscow@vcu.edu
Melissa Siebert Academic Advisor siebertm2@vcu.edu (804) 828-6150
Donald Smith, Ph.D. Department Chair and Associate Professor dpsmith@vcu.edu
Catherine Sutton, Ph.D. Associate Professor csutton2@vcu.edu (804) 827-2185
Miles Tucker, Ph.D. Assistant Professor mtucker@vcu.edu
Mikhail (Mike) Valdman, Ph.D. Associate Professor mvaldman@vcu.edu